Current Weather

Weather Report - Conditions for Garland, TX at 7:14 am CDT
Currently 61°F
High 67°F
Low 51°F

Cloudy
2 Day Forecast
Mon Thunderstorms
High: 67°F Low: 51°F
Tue AM Showers
High: 60°F Low: 47°F

Powered by Yahoo Weather

Volunteer

Spring Creek BBQ
Special Baseball Offers

NORTH GARLAND LITTLE LEAGUE NEWS

 


North Garland Little League would like to invite you to come out and take a test drive at Reliable Chevrolet, 800 N Central Expy, Richardson, TX 75080. For each test drive taken, Reliable Chevrolet will provide $25 in sponsorship dollars to North Garland Little League on your behalf. When visiting the dealership, make sure you mention you’re looking to support North Garland Little League through the Chevy Youth Baseball program.

  

INDIVIDUAL & TEAM REGISTRATION  (SENIORS & BIGS)

$100 REGISTRATION FEE 

open until May

 


 

2015 Spring Season Schedule

June 13th - Closing Ceremony & Carnival


 

 

League Contact List

Mike Buettner President mike@the-buettners.com
Michelle Arant VP Operations michelle_arant@yahoo.com
Tony Stubblefield VP Promo/Spons tstubblefield@precision-m-s.com
Mindy Stevens Player Agent mindy.stevens@gmail.com
Misty Lowrance Secretary mamlowrance@gmail.com (972) 495-1941
Wally Palomo Umpire Manager wallypalomo@rocketmail.com



Division Representatives

 

Tball Tony Stubblefield tstubblefield@precision-m-s.com
American Brian Hornung behornung@gmail.com
National Wally Palomo wallypalomo@rocketmail.com
Intermed Jared Arvel Jared.Arvel@gmail.com
Junior David Daniel ddaniels72@yahoo.om
Senior Nathan Bevilacqua greed4speed02@yahoo.com
Bigs Jason Avery jasontavery@gmail.com

 



 

PROUDLY SERVING GARLAND, RICHARDSON & MURPHY

North Garland Little League
P O Box 451267
Garland, Tx 75045
972-495-1941