NORTH GARLAND LEAGUE NEWS

Join NGSA text alerts on RainedOut


All Divisions are Full! 

Important Parent Information

 


Please join North Garland Sports Association and the Frisco Roughriders for a night of family fun at the Frisco Roughrider/Corpus Christi Hooks Game on Sunday, April 22th at 4:05pm.

THE KID WHO SELLS THE MOST NGSA RAFFLE TICKETS WILL THROW OUT THE HONORARY FIRST PITCH AT THE GAME.

Tickets are $20 and include All-You-Can-Eat hot dogs, brats, chips, peanuts and Dr. Pepper products for 2.5 hours

    To purchase tickets please call Tommy Burrell 972.334.1910 OR tburrell@ridersbaseball.com

    The deadline for purchasing tickets is April 20th.

    If you have any questions, please contact Tommy Burrell 972.334.1910 OR tburrell@ridersbaseball.com or Sarah Holt atsecretary@northbaseball.org


     

    SHOP AMAZON SMILE AND PICK NORTH GARLAND SPORTS ASSOCIATION 

    AS YOUR CHARITABLE ORGANIZATION! HTTPS://SMILE.AMAZON.COM/


    Lifetime Achievement Award 2017

     

    Mike #20


     

     

     

     

     

    League Contact List

    President     Mindy Stevens    president@northbaseball.org
    VP Operation     Tony Stubblefield    vp_ops@northbaseball.org
    VP Admin     Jason Potnick    vp_admin@northbaseball.org
    Player Agent     Misty Lowrance    player_agent@northbaseball.org
    Secretary     Sarah Holt    secretary@northbaseball.org
    Umpire Mgr.     Jared Arvel    umpires@northbaseball.org

    Division Representatives

    4u  Robert Hernandez
        rep_4u@northbaseball.org
    6u Robert Hernandez     rep_6u@northbaseball.org
    8u Jared Arvel     rep_8u@northbaseball.org
    10u Tony Stubblefield     rep_10u@northbaseball.org 
    12u Edgar Vargas     rep_12u@northbaseball.org
    14u - 18u  Wally Palomo     rep_14u@northbaseball.org

     



     



     

     

    North Garland Sports Association
    PO Box 451267
    Garland, TX 75045
    972-495-1941