Spring Creek BBQ
Special Baseball Offers

Volunteer

NORTH GARLAND LEAGUE NEWS

CONGRATULATIONS TO OUR OWN 14U METS AND 10U ROCKIES  

2016 USSSA WORLD SERIES CHAMPIONS!!!


***NGSA Rough RIders Night in Frisco Slideshow***

***NGSA 2016 Closing Ceremony Slideshow***

TBALL

2016 End of Season Tournament Champions!!


NGSA is hosting a USSSA All-Star 

Tournament on 7/9 and 7/10.  

Teams interested playing in this tournament 

can register with USSSA at the following links.

<---  links on the left.  

Individual players can not register, this is team registration only.


 

FALL BALL REGISTRATION NOW OPEN! 

CLICK LINK ON THE LEFT TO REGISTER or

Click here for registration on a mobile device

MOBILE REGISTRATION


 

 

 

 

League Contact List

Mike Buettner President mike@the-buettners.com
Michelle Arant VP Operations michelle_arant@yahoo.com
Tony Stubblefield VP Promo/Spons tstubblefield@precision-m-s.com
Mindy Stevens Player Agent mindy.stevens@gmail.com
Misty Lowrance Secretary mamlowrance@gmail.com (972) 495-1941
Wally Palomo Umpire Manager wallypalomo@rocketmail.com



Division Representatives

 

4u/6u Megean Mekins Meg.Mekins@gmail.com
8u Brian Hornung behornung@gmail.com
10u Nate Bevilacqua greed4speed02@yahoo.com
12u Jared Arvel Jared.Arvel@gmail.com
14u Jason Potnick sports@potnick.com
16u David Daniels ddaniels72@yahoo.com
18u Jason Avery jasontavery@gmail.com

 



 

 

North Garland Sport Association
P O Box 451267
Garland, Tx 75045
972-495-1941